The Cheesecake Factory Feedback

The Cheesecake Factory Feedback

ADVERTISEMENT

$10 gift card - survey, gift card


I went to the cheesecake factory in Schaumburg IL for my daughters bday. It was very hard to understand our waitress. There were 4 of us and we all had a hard time understanding. She didn't speak clearly. The food was great.We ordered dessert to take home. Two of us ordered the blueberry cheesecake. It was very good except there were hardly any blueberries in it. Also the receipt said to go on line to your website to do feedback and receive a $10 gift card for The Cheesecake factory. My survey code is 0009-20031-24043. There wasn't anywhere to fill out survey feedback to receive the gift card. How do I receive the gift card?


Share This Review:



         


Is this your Business? Claim Your Business Free and reply to this customer

CONTACT THIS BUSINESS

Post a reply for this review COMMENT
WRITE to The Cheesecake Facto...
SUBMIT a ticket
for The Cheesecake Facto...
WATCH videos
for The Cheesecake Facto...
More The Cheesecake Factory Reviews and Complaints MORE reviews and complaints
for The Cheesecake Facto...

BUSINESSES REPLY HERE

Claim this company BUSINESSES: CLAIM YOUR BUSINESS NAME FREE
Respond to this review BUSINESSES: REPLY TO THIS CUSTOMER NOW
Link to MeasuredUp BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Excellence Badge
Take the pledge BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Pledge Badge
Upgrade Account BUSINESSES: Build your customer service online reputation


ADVERTISEMENT


Comments


Peach325 says: (4 months ago)
 0
survey code 1048-80021-11053
service was great food was served fresh waiter was on point. Awesome!
I would like the $10 gift card



cheesecake2 says: (7 months ago)
 0
we love going to the Cheesecake factory--the food is good and so is the service. Great cheesecake--of course!! My survey code is:
9141-40041-21022



kimiehabuka says: (8 months ago)
 0
Food is always great, service is all right, the location is good for us, so we will go back again. This survey was difficult to reach this point. I am hoping this is the way you are taking this survey. My Survey Code is 5046-30001-05021



sonnylonny says: (12 months ago)
 0
Everytime I go the cheesecake factory the service is awesome and the food is always great!!! My code is 5033-30171-10005.



lauferk says: (1 year ago)
 0
It wos very good
My survey ccode
2038-10081-11090
Kobi laufer



joeanddenise says: (1 year ago)
 0
We go to The Chhesecake Factory every chance we get, we love it! Unfortunately, the closest one is 150 miles away, but we include that in every trip we make to the mainland. I have some health issues, and they are always VERY accommadating in making my order without certain spices, and I do so appreciate that as well as their yummy cheesecake!
Our survey code is 1039-40021-12032



baxter says: (2 years ago)
 0
My sister and I went and it was delicious. Took rest of it home and enough for another mesl.



mom2jimnik says: (2 years ago)
 0
Just received my Cheesecake Factory giftcard for Christmas. Can't wait to use it with my husband. Last time we dined in St. Louis, everything was wonderful. Look forward to receiving my $10.00 gift card. Survey code 7020-60131-15023



rattimr says: (2 years ago)
 0
Cherry Hill Cheesecake Factory Stinks in service. My first time there they forgot my appetizer and the service was poor .



VEGASGENE says: (2 years ago)
 0
TAKEOUT WAS READY ON TIME. FOOD GOOD BUT NEEDED MORE SAUCE AS WAS DRY.



makteri says: (2 years ago)
 0
I and 4 other girls went to the Cheesecake Factory at noon at Superstition Springs in Mesa, Az. on 7-26-12 and we had a wonderful time. The bartender was great and then our meals were wonderful. We ended up sharing each others just to get a variety. Everyone of them was very good. Our waitress was very entertaining. It was a very pleasant experience. Thank you, Teri Klewin. klewinmt@yahoo.com
8122-60081-23070



cocoatann says: (2 years ago)
 0
We ate at Cheesecake Factory in ArlingtonTx...the carrot cake cheesecake was delicious! I had to get one to-go:-;). 31217004103076



rufus says: (2 years ago)
 0
Great food excellent service best cheesecake Sheila surveycode 00201001105074



jonlisa says: (2 years ago)
 0
Love the cheesecake factory. Food is consistently good. Many years ago we have our wedding reception at the Cheesecake Factory in Redondo Beach !! Survey code is 8029-10081-11050.



mszigety2 says: (3 years ago)
 0
our waitress was excellent the food was lovely, my code is 0128-20071-20031 the location we ate at was Green Valley in Henderson NV.



LEVSLINE123 says: (3 years ago)
 0
CHEESECAKE FACTORY IS ALWAYS WONDERFUL. WE HAVE DINNER WITH OUR FANILY MANY TIMES DURING THE YEAR BECAUSE THE MENU IS EXCELLENT.
EVERYBODY CAN ORDER WHAT THEY DESIRE. TONIGHT WE WERE IN THE MALL
IN ARCADIA, CALOFORNIA AND HAD A TASTE FOR SOME CHEESECAKE WHICH WE
ATE AT HOME.
SURVEY CODE 4122-40001-12033



joliejak says: (3 years ago)
 0
went to the cheesecake factory at the prudential center in boston mass. yesterday. service was great. it was parent's weekend at my daughter's school and that is were wanted to go eat. i had the memphis burger, it was the best burger i've had in a long time. i will be going back again. survey code is 2011-30121-25003. our server's name was christina b.



chief3 says: (3 years ago)
 0
eYvonne and I always enjoy our Cheesecake Factory experiences both in Scottsdale, AZ and Peoria, AZ. The service is always friendly and prompt, not to mention the excellent menu choices. The desserts are fabulously delicious and there goes our diets. Can't wait for our next outing to Cheesecake Factory and will appreciate your $10. eGift Card. ewclark3@msn.com Survey code 6015-70151-03000



redhead says: (3 years ago)
 0
I have always had an excellent experience at any of the cheesecake factories that I have been to.



toddguru says: (3 years ago)
 0
my experience was great



auburnaire says: (3 years ago)
 0
I go into the factory maybe once a month the food is excellent also the service.



john02sue says: (3 years ago)
 0
Attended the Cheesecake Factory in WH, CT last night with my Husband and Children...Celebrating college graduation and a birthday...James H was an awesome waiter...very please with the service, the food and the special attention to our celebration...He even escorted us from the patio to a inside table when the weather looked threatening. Everything from drinks to dessert was FANTASTIC... $ 250.00 tab and well worth every penny ! Nice Job West Hartford !
code 6116-10021-02063



cashew says: (3 years ago)
 0
lincolnshire, food was good, served hot,waitperson was friendly and did a good job. no complaints. We go to your restaurants every week. 9012-00081-39052



scooby says: (4 years ago)
 0
I went to the Cheesecake Factory in Corte Madera CA yesterday. I ordered the Asian Salad (14.00) and it came on a huge plate with the lettuce mounded about 6" off of the plate and the appearance was not appetizing! Flavor non-existent. I would have returned it but I did not want to embarass my friend. She was less than pleased with her Cobb salad. Waitress (May W) had to be reminded that we needed dressing for the salad and was unattentive. I will not go back or recommend this restaurant. So for this awful salad and a diet coke and tip I paid 21.00 for a terrible lunch in a beautiful mall.



4321 says: (4 years ago)
 0
The whole family went to the one in San Francisco it was a wow experience service,food,atmosphere we will be back and the cheesecake was to die for!survey code 4015-00051-23021 real address 2632 n. Bonnyview rd.Redding Ca.96001 for 10 dollar gift card




login with Facebook and share your reviews

More The Cheesecake Factory reviews


Similar reviews


[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team